top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey

Intro

Dear Friends,

I'm happy to start off 2015 by inaugurating the Eclipse Nirvana blog. The goal behind this initiative is to share some of the great material that I've come across in my search for articles on religion, health, spirituality, and well being. I often look to new information and inspiring words to recharge and rejuvenate myself, inculcate new habits, and focus on the big picture.

On another note, many of these topics also align very closely with the ideas communicated in the poetry that I use for my music.

I hope that sharing this information would inspire you and help you find ways to live a happier, healthier, and more fulfilling life. If you have any articles or links that you'd like to contribute, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Peace and love,

Aks

bottom of page